Please find the main SB20 Class contacts below:

Secretary Helene Urrutti
Media contact Anna Zykova
SportsBoat World Tony Castro


Each National District of the SB20 is represented by the following contacts on the SB20 World Council.

Please forward your enquiry to the appropriate member of the World Council.

Australia Scott Glanville
Belgium Bart Tytgat
France Ed Russo
Ireland James Dowling
Italy Pietro Hass
Malta Steve Carter
Netherlands Jeroen van der Velden
Portugal Gonçalo Gonçalves
Russia Pavel Savchenko
Singapore Magnus Ekbom
UAE Michal Pajak
Ukraine George Leonchuk
United Kingdom Phil Tilley